Monthly Newsletter Partnerships Trailway Map
2014 Fit Kids of Southwest
website design:

Board of Directors

Ben Cooper M.D. Chairman
Administrative Physician,
Comanche County Memorial Hospital

Tom Deighan
Lawton Public Schools

Brandie O’Connor
Administrator, Comanche County Health Department

Brenda Spencer-Ragland
Director, Ft. Sill Family Morale, Welfare and Recreation

Sue White
Director, Lawton Family YMCA

Ed Legako M.D.

Bob Morford
Lawton City Council 

John MacArthur
President, Cameron University

Kim Rogalski
City National Bank

Lori Cummins
Director of Marketing, Comanche County
Memorial Hospital Foundation

Hossein Moini
Entrepreneur, Community Representative

Don Hawthorne
Western District County Commissioner

Ronald Woodson M.D.
President, Oklahoma State Board of Health

Tony Booth
Manager, Wichita Mountains
Wildlife Refuge

Calendar Calendar Projects Partnerships Partnerships